Blog

West Hub April-May Newsletter!

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Hello, West Hub Resource Families!

The latest edition of our West Hub Resource Family Newsletter is now available!

Thanks, as always, to Wendy Brown for all of her hard work getting this great resource out to us. If you have information that you would like to include in upcoming editions, please email Wendy at wbrown8@ewu.edu.

West Hub April-May Newsletter

 

Read More

West Hub Training and Resource List

Friday, March 23, 2018

Looking for some more resources and training information about foster care?  

Read More

FREE Camp for Kids in Foster Care

Friday, June 16, 2017

One Church One Child is happy to announce our very first FREE summer camp, Connections Camp at Camp Pinewood in McCall, Idaho on July 26th-29th for children currently and/or formerly in foster care across the state ages 8-14. Camp Pinewood has experience in providing a variety of summer camps for 71 years. All staff/volunteers are trained and experienced in working with children and trauma.  

Read More

Join us for the Community Festival!

Tuesday, June 06, 2017
  Read More

Save the Date - Barnes & Noble Bookfair!

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
When you shop at Barnes and Noble Saturday, June 17th, 2017 just mention Idaho Foster and Adoptive Families at the registers and 20% of your sales will be donated to the Idaho Foster and Adoptive Families organization. 
Read More

Summer Movie Nights for the Family!

Thursday, May 11, 2017
  Read More

Take Me Out to the Ballgame!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 

Read More

Local Car Seat Programs

Friday, March 03, 2017

Attention Foster Parents!  

Read More

West Hub February - March Newsletter!

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Hello, West Hub Resource Families! 

Read More

Upcoming Family Fun Event

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Cabin Fever Reliever 2017 
Read More

1 2 3 4 5 .. 7 Next