Blog

A Fun Resource for Boise Foster Children!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Due to the One Church One Child's (West Hub) new partnership with Boise Parks and Rec, every child in foster care has access to a scholarship fund up to $500 each for Boise Parks and Recreation activities, classes, sports, swimming passes, and camps on this link: http://parks.cityofboise.org/activities,-classes-and-sports/ 

Read More

The Winter 2016 Newsletter is here!

Thursday, December 08, 2016

Hello, West Hub Resource Families! 

Read More

A training opportunity for foster parents!

Wednesday, December 07, 2016
  Read More

A fun, free event for the whole family!

Monday, October 17, 2016
 
Read More

Upcoming Training for Foster Parents

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 

Read More

Join Us at the 5th Annual Notus Harvest Festival!

Saturday, October 08, 2016
5th Annual Notus Harvest Festival 
Read More

West Hub October-November Newsletter!

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Hello, West Hub Resource Families! 

Read More

Behavior Crisis Management Training for Foster Parents

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

To attend this training, please send an email RSVP to Kim Gleim at kgleim@casey.org 

Read More

Kids Discovery Expo on October 8th

Monday, September 26, 2016
Kids Discovery Expo 
Read More

Linder Farms Tickets!

Wednesday, September 07, 2016
  Read More

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 .. 7 Next