ICWRTC

Our Team

Last First Title Department Contact Region
Wilson Aaron PRIDE Co-Trainer West Hub awilson32@ewu.edu
-
Region 3 & 4
Hoes Aimee Recruitment Coordinator East Hub ahoes@ewu.edu
208-709-3870
Region 6 & 7
Berkson Allison Resource Peer Mentor West Hub aberkson@ewu.edu
208-562-7624
Region 4
Williams Amanda PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub awilliams@ewu.edu
-
Region 7
Schwartzmeyer Amy Center Support Staff North Hub aschwartzmeyer@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Wenzel Amy Resource Peer Mentor North Hub awenzel13@ewu.edu
208-512-7986
Region 1
Derting Angela OCOC Liaison North Hub aderting1@ewu.edu
509-552-9561
Region 2
Sharp Anne Resource Peer Mentor East Hub asharp3@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Winter Austin OCOC Liaison East Hub awinter4@ewu.edu
208-528-5900 ext 75941
Region 7
Kingen Barbara Resource Peer Mentor North Hub bkingen@ewu.edu
208-964-0203
Region 1
Law Bobbi Resource Peer Mentor West Hub blaw1@ewu.edu
-
Region 3 & 4
Urie Brandi Resource Peer Mentor North Hub burie@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Mars Brittany Center Support Staff West Hub bmars@ewu.edu
-
Regions 3 & 4
Hull Carrie Resource Peer Mentor North Hub chull5@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Chavez Cassandra Resource Peer Mentor North Hub cchavez8@ewu.edu
208-818-4799
Region 1
Hertzberg Charlene PRIDE Trainer East Hub chertzberg@ewu.edu
208-757-1665
Region 7
Hahn Charlye Resource Peer Mentor West Hub chahn@ewu.edu
208-863-7142
Region 3 & 4
Hoskins Cheryl Resource Peer Mentor East Hub choskins3@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Beebe Christin PRIDE Co-Trainer North Hub cbeebe2@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Arnold Christina PRIDE Co-Trainer West Hub carnold8@ewu.edu
-
Regions 3&4
Jorgens Christine Resource Peer Mentor North Hub cjorgens1@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Castle Corie Resource Peer Mentor North Hub ccastle3@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Jardine Courtney Resource Peer Mentor East Hub cjardine@ewu.edu
208-542-6536
Region 7
Floyd Cynthia Resource Peer Mentor West Hub cfloyd@ewu.edu
-
Regions 3&4
Williams Delilah PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub dwilliams@ewu.edu
208-241-9981
Region 6
Clark Denise Resource Peer Mentor East Hub dclark@ewu.edu
208-390-1407
Region 7
Harper Diane Resource Peer Mentor West Hub dharper12@ewu.edu
208-249-8895
Region 4
Mortensen Duane Resource Peer Mentor East Hub dmortensen@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Lunders Elizabeth Resource Peer Mentor North Hub elunders@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Villarreal Elva PRIDE Trainer West Hub evillarreal@ewu.edu
208-442-9970
Region 3 & 4
England Emilee Resource Peer Mentor East Hub eengland@ewu.edu
208-757-8545
Region 7
Nevarez Halie OCOC Liaison East Hub hnevarez@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Johnson Heather Recruitment Coordinator North Hub hjohns14@ewu.edu
208-818-1956
Region 1
Rees Heather Resource Peer Mentor East Hub hrees@ewu.edu
208-535-6815
Region 6
Wilton Heidi PRIDE Trainer West Hub hwilton@ewu.edu
208-771-3327
Region 3 & 4
Potter Issaura Resource Peer Mentor East Hub ipotter2@ewu.edu
208-731-0692
Region 7
Burt Jacque PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub jburt2@ewu.edu
-
Region 6
Bennett Jacquelene Center Support Staff Statewide jbennett7@ewu.edu
208-676-1186
Admin
Anderson Jamie Center Support Staff Statewide janderson11@ewu.edu
208-676-1186 x3401
Admin
Thacker Janelle Resource Peer Mentor West Hub jthacker1@ewu.edu
-
Region 3 & 4
DeGregorio Jeni PRIDE Trainer North Hub jdegregorio@ewu.edu
208-818-3612
Region 1
Anderson Jennifer Resource Peer Mentor East Hub jlanderson@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
DeYoung Jonathan Resource Peer Mentor East Hub jdeyoung@ewu.edu
208-656-4122
Region 7
Wakeman Jonathan OCOC Liaison West Hub jwakeman1@ewu.edu
-
Region 4
Akin Julia Resource Peer Mentor North Hub jakin@ewu.edu
208-669-1578
Region 2
Andrus Julienne Resource Peer Mentor East Hub jandrus2@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Hunt Karen Resource Peer Mentor North Hub khunt10@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Bettilyon Katherine Resource Peer Mentor East Hub kbettilyon@ewu.edu
208-206-0241
Region 6
Stinson Katie Recruitment Coordinator North Hub mstinson2@ewu.edu
208-699-1749
Region 2
Jones Ken Center Support Staff Center Support Staff kjones21@ewu.edu
208-676-1186 x3402
Center
Harper Kevin Resource Peer Mentor West Hub kharper8@ewu.edu
208-249-8893
Region 4
Moser Kiel Resource Peer Mentor East Hub kmoser2@ewu.edu
208-709-8612
Region 5
Fordham Kim Director Statewide kfordham@ewu.edu
208-676-1186 x3403
Admin
Murphy Kim PRIDE Co-Trainer North Hub kmurphy21@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Mejia Leslie Resource Peer Mentor East Hub lmejia4@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Moser Liane Resource Peer Mentor East Hub lmoser@ewu.edu
208-201-8180
Region 6
Qualls Lisa Resource Peer Mentor North Hub lqualls1@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Zysk Margaret Resource Peer Mentor North Hub mzysk@ewu.edu
208-310-3290
Region 2
DeYoung Mary Resource Peer Mentor East Hub mdeyoung1@ewu.edu
208-237-7898
Region 7
Gartner Mary Jo Resource Peer Mentor East Hub mgartner@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Hill Matthew Resource Peer Mentor North Hub mhill35@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Littlefield Meegan Resource Peer Mentor East Hub mlittlefield1@ewu.edu
-
Region 7
Millward Megan PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub mmillward1@ewu.edu
-
Region 6
Wardon Missy Resource Peer Mentor North Hub mwardon@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Muse Mon Ra' Assoc. Director Statewide mmuse@ewu.edu
509-359-6131
Admin
Layton Monique Recruitment Coordinator West Hub mlayton4@ewu.edu
208-249-0180
Region 3 & 4
Burt Paul PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub pburt@ewu.edu
-
Region 6
Hite Rachel Resource Peer Mentor North Hub rhite@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Wilson Rachel PRIDE Trainer West Hub rwilson21@ewu.edu
910-398-5176
Region 3 & 4
Casey Rebekah PRIDE Co-Trainer North Hub rcasey@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Pierce Ronda PRIDE Trainer West Hub rpierce10@ewu.edu
208-995-0085
Region 3 & 4
Sharp Samual Resource Peer Mentor East Hub ssharp5@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Brown Sara PRIDE Co-Trainer West Hub sbrown105@ewu.edu
-
Regions 3&4
Singer Sara Resource Peer Mentor North Hub ssinger1@ewu.edu
208-691-2778
Region 1
Ellis Sarah Resource Peer Mentor West Hub seelis12@ewu.edu
-
Region 3 & 4
Mata Sarah PRIDE Co-Trainer West Hub smata1@ewu.edu
208-450-3665
Regions 3 & 4
Foust Shannon Wednesday Child Coordinator West Hub sfoust@ewu.edu
208-488-8989
Region 3 & 4
White Shawn Wednesday Child Coordinator Statewide swhite52@ewu.edu
208-488-8989
Region 1
Flamm Stefanie Resource Peer Mentor East Hub sflamm@ewu.edu
-
Region 7
Westover Stefanie PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub swestover@ewu.edu
208-251-6103
Region 7
Baldwin Stephanie Resource Peer Mentor West Hub sbaldwin2@ewu.edu
208-939-2919
Region 4
Keith Stephanie PRIDE Co-Trainer West Hub skeith2@ewu.edu
-
Region 4
Wood Steven Resource Peer Mentor East Hub swood17@ewu.edu
208-380-1671
Region 6
Adams Susan OCOC Liaison North Hub sbuchan5@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Baca Susan Recruitment Coordinator East Hub sbaca@myvas.org
208-734-4435
Region 5
Rohnert Suzie Resource Peer Mentor West Hub srohnert@ewu.edu
-
Region 3 & 4
Jablonski Tammy Resource Peer Mentor East Hub tjablonski@ewu.edu
208-251-7082
Region 6
Klaus Tammy PRIDE Co-Trainer North Hub tklaus@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Crow Tanya PRIDE Trainer North Hub tcrow1@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
May Tara PRIDE Co-Trainer North Hub tmay2@ewu.edu
-
Region 1
Paisano Tara Resource Peer Mentor North Hub tpaisano@ewu.edu
-
Region 2
Wright Tara OCOC Liaison East Hub twright21@ewu.edu
208-540-2523
Region 6
Mortensen Terri Resource Peer Mentor East Hub tmortensen1@ewu.edu
-
Region 5
Jamieson Traci Resource Peer Mentor West Hub tjamieson@ewu.edu
-
Region 4
Schaefer Trish Family Engagement Specialist North Hub pschaefer@ewu.edu
208-699-8419
Region 1
Kolsen Valorie Resource Peer Mentor East Hub vkolsen@ewu.edu
208-852-6326
Region 6
Teuscher Victoria PRIDE Co-Trainer East Hub vteuscher@ewu.edu
-
Region 6
Brown Wendy Resource Peer Mentor West Hub wbrown8@ewu.edu
208-450-5660
Region 3 & 4